Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Sunday, Apr. 30, 2017
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
02. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
03. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
07. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 51 to 75 (of 764 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars by Joseph Scimemi Date Added: Tuesday 03 May, 2016
Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars Great! Love the box

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Baccarat Churchill by Lance Webster Date Added: Monday 02 May, 2016
Baccarat Churchill I recently purchased a box of Baccarat Churchill cigars. My order came well packaged and in a reasonable order to delivery time. I find these to be great cigars for the price, rarely are they poorly constructed and the with a hint of sweetness.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
150 Count Il Duomo Dome Humidor by Judy Whitaker Date Added: Wednesday 20 April, 2016
150 Count Il Duomo Dome Humidor Item was perfect. I bought it for my son's birthday.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Ben Ennis Date Added: Thursday 14 April, 2016
1876 Reserve Churchill Great price, great product, fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Presidente by Frank Dalonges Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
Carbon Copy C Presidente Believe shipping was too much, should be cheaper?

Thanks Frank

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Bullard Date Added: Thursday 17 March, 2016
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer My recent purchase included a 2-fer & half were burning incorrectly also too tight

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla For a cheap cigar these are great. They are well received when I pass them out, and at this price I can pass them out and feel like a benevolent millionaire(If there is such a thing) As usual your service/shipping is outstanding. My pleasure to do business with you.
Rich

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 4-fer by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Monday 07 March, 2016
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 4-fer This is my favorite cigar for the money. Playing golf, in the duck blind or in the back yard with a cocktail. It's not the best cigar I have smoked but It is clearly the best dollar cigar I have found.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Opus X Reserve D' Chateau Alternatives - 5 Pack by Robert Walker Date Added: Tuesday 01 March, 2016
Opus X Reserve D' Chateau Alternatives - 5 Pack Was excellent. The price for this particular cigar can\'t be beat from any major dealer at all. No where will you find them for this price. Ihe burn is nice and slow. Taste great as well!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #67 Churchill - Box of 20 by Matthew Bourg Date Added: Monday 29 February, 2016
Don Rafael #67 Churchill - Box of 20 Not happy with this cigar because it does not draw easily. I do not recommend this cigar. I wish I had not purchased them.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle by Thomas Arcati Date Added: Monday 22 February, 2016
Connecticut Churchill Bundle Great cigar, Love dealing with The Cigar Hut

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer This is a great little cigar for about a 15 min smoke.It is also reasonably price and just over all a good buy

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic by Wade Sumner Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Backwoods Sweet Aromatic A longtime favorite.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I\'ve been very happy with the quality of cigars, and timely deliveries. Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Jon Abbey Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2016
Mint Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I have enjoyed the Rollers a great deal in Amaretto, Cherry, Vanilla in the past. The Mint ones are awful, lacking flavor and leaving a bad after taste. So much so, that I returned them to Cigar Hut and asked for credit under their 100% Satisfaction guarantee. Won\'t buy this product ever again, but look forward to the Amaretto ones that I know that I enjoyed before.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Toro by Ben Ennis Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
1876 Reserve Toro Quick shipping and great prices.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Russ Brearley Date Added: Wednesday 30 December, 2015
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer very good yep

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Delights Vanilla Tins 10/10 by Matthew Delgaudio Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2015
Honey Delights Vanilla Tins 10/10 good product, hard to find outside your site

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Frank Collie Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
1876 Reserve Churchill These cigars are good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Philip DiPietro Date Added: Friday 25 December, 2015
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Good mild cigar. Cigars in recent order draw and burn well.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandidos Mild n Sweet by Kurt Getz Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Bandidos Mild n Sweet Great Cigars for the price. Excellent service!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Omar Smith Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler Love the variety.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cojimar Senoras Chocolate - Single by Omar Smith Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Cojimar Senoras Chocolate - Single Excellent.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer by Michael Bestul Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer These are great cigars. The price is right, and they taste good. However, lately there seems to be a lot of quality control issues. One box may be 100% good smokers, another may have nearly half of the cigars unsmokable in that they are plugged, don't burn at all, and you practically suck your brains out trying to get a draw. This never happened in the past - I've been ordering these for years. I'll still keep buying them, but it would be nice if the product were at least 100% smokable. I'd give them a higher rating except for this recurring issue....

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Douglas Fackrell Date Added: Monday 14 December, 2015
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler These are good little cigars. They are not as nicely rolled, they don't have a big name brand, and sometimes they burn a little uneven, but I don't care about any of that. The price is right and they taste as good as any other cigar costing five times as much. Now I am not a cigar expert, but I know what I like, and I know enough to compare them to others. I will be buying more of them. These are good little cigars.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 75 (of 764 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2017 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map