Sign up on our new website and Earn Reward Points!

   Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Monday, Oct. 02, 2023
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
04. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
05. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
06. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
07. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
08. Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
09. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
10. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 813 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Cuban Delights Fumas Vanilla by Tracey Smith Date Added: Friday 04 August, 2023
Cuban Delights Fumas Vanilla Very poor quality and inconsistent flavor. Do not recommend them.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Mini Cigarillos - Factory Rounds 2-fer by Larry W. Smith Date Added: Monday 26 June, 2023
Cuban Delights Mini Cigarillos - Factory Rounds 2-fer Ordering process and delivery times are great. These are a pretty good smoke when donít have a lot of time. They also do a good job of getting the aftertaste from your wifeís cooking out of your mouth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill by Alice Cafiero Date Added: Saturday 08 April, 2023
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill I have ordered these cigars for many years for my uncle. Unfortunately most often they are very hard maybe stale. The last one he got there were 8 that he couldnít smoke. There are always at least 5 that are not good.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Ron Gibbs Date Added: Tuesday 07 March, 2023
Cuban Delights Churchill I have gone through many boxes of these and find them great for my every day needs. They are mild to medium, and for the most part smoke pretty well, with the exception of the occasional tight roll. The only complaint is the price increase a couple of times, and today I had one that surprised me. It had a 2/14 \" piece of some kind of wire in it.
It didn\'t affect it other than to shock me a little. I like them in general, but price increases will force me to quit buying them as I am a senior living on SS and won\'t be able to afford them. They are good except for that.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer by Donald Klein Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2022
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer Good little cigar. Very mild smoke and well made. I will continue to purchase these.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer by Theodore Kunzog Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2022
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer The tobacco is good but they all burn unevenly.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Theodore Kunzog Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2022
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer I had always liked these, but the quality seems to have gone a little. More loosely rolled and less even burning. I would still buy them again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill by Alice Cafiero Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2022
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill The cigars are usually fresh but 1 out of 4 deliveries are not. Also shipping way too much $18 and usually 5 day wait.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2022
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Still the best small cigar going. Love these and the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Robusto by Robert Mattes Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2022
Cuban Delights Robusto Cuban Delights are a very good cigar. I've smoked many of them along with many other brands, some very famous and outrageously expensive. Dollar for dollar, they are hard to beat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackstone Vanilla Tip - 20 Packs of 5 (100) by Douglas Engstrom Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2022
Blackstone Vanilla Tip - 20 Packs of 5 (100) I'm enjoying them very much, Thanks again for the fast and friendly service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill by Alice Cafiero Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2022
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill Last few orders about 8 were very dry and or cracked.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Michael Andersson Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2022
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer I was so pleased that after sooooo long unavailable. An inexpensive but GREAT smoke!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Sue Polistina Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2022
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Best tasting and longest lasting flavor of the Rollers. And they do not burn hot like some of the other flavors

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Allan Imler Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2022
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer Great cigar. I like the Macanudo Cafe - the alternatives are almost an exact smoke. I recommend these to friends as an alternative to the more expensive Macanudo Hyde Park.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Nick Browning Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2022
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer Loosely rolled, cut it/clip it/punch it, doesn't matter. Gonna be eating leaves after 4-5 puffs. Cheap price, cheap taste.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Baron de Rothschild Alternatives 2-fer by Paul J Arundel Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2022
Macanudo Baron de Rothschild Alternatives 2-fer The selection is great, and the price is right. Too, it's very impressive that delivery takes only 2-3 days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Christopher Marren Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2022
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent choice.. Great first experience. I highly recommend this company. Happy Costomer 😊

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Jake Miller Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2022
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer have smoked these for years. Always consistently good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Ron Gibbs Date Added: Tuesday 30 November, 2021
Cuban Delights Churchill Inconsistent, but the ones that burn are not too bad.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Robert Becker Date Added: Monday 18 October, 2021
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great smoke at a great price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer One of my favorites

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2021
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Best place to order cigars. I have ordered at many outlets over the years. Stop wasting you time searching other sites and catalogs. They are attentive, professional and ship quickly. If you have a problem they work quickly to resolve your issues. Cigars are always fresh. Belly up to the bar and order from Cigar Hut. You will not regret.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2021
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Not new to this cigar, it's as good as a high quality cigar gets IMHO. Name one aspect of this cigar and you would be using the word "excellent", "First Class", etc. alot. This is a tasty, but stronger cigar, and the new cigar smoker needs to get acquainted with its smoking qualities and strength. Easy as she goes needs to be remembered when smoking this great cigar. Don't be afraid to put it down occasionally, and fast puffing is a no, no.....least you be disappointed. You will enjoy this cigar, just take it easy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Jim Oliver Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2021
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer Cigars arrived on time and were fresh. What didnít like was your shipping fee. I have ordered from other online retailers and they shipping fee was a lot less or free. Not likely to order from you again.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 813 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2023 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map