Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Sunday, Nov. 29, 2020
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
04. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
05. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
06. Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
07. Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
08. 1876 Reserve Churchill 
09. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
10. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 927 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer I like these small cigars better than the higher priced cigar they are named after!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Nick Ridley Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer I really like these small cigars. I find they help me relax which is very helpful these days especially. They are are great value and I usually get the 4-fer deal. I have had some that are too tightly wrapped and have a hard "draw" to them. Those are not ever a large percentage.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Excellent little cigar and a great value. My new go to little cigar.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto by William Steele Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2020
Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto The box of Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto cigars I received are fresh, moist, and absolutely fantastic. Delivery was as expected and the price was very reasonable, I would recommend The Cigar Hut to any and all of my friends and even not so good friends to try a box of Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto's for themselves. I have treated my golfing buddies to your outstanding cigars and I am sure there will be some who you will be hearing from, Best wishes and keep up the good work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Kevin Jones Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Loosely rolled, they don\'t burn correctly, flavor last for 4 puffs. Will never order again

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Love these cigars, no fancy tins or boxes, no fancy rings. Just a great smoke and a great value. Will be purchasing again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer You won't go wrong in choosing this great small cigar It smokes real well as great flavor and draw and the price is fair

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John Bull Bulldog by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2020
John Bull Bulldog John Bull cigars are value level cigars, but out smoke many other premium cigars that I have smoked from different online and brick and mortar cigar stores since 1965. If you properly store any Cigar Hut cigar from the day the shipment is received to the day you "give life to the cigar" you will be very satisfied. This cigar is "medium" and that is all I smoke having tried all the different strengths and not liking them as well as "medium". You will on occasion get a cigar that has a "fault", but I get very, very few from Cigar Hut. Cigars are expensive and Cigar Hut pricing is very competitive. Cigar shipments from Cigar Hut always arrive in undamaged condition. I have never had to return a shipment.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swisher Sweets King - 10 Packs of 5 (50) by Don Vestal Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2020
Swisher Sweets King - 10 Packs of 5 (50) Have smoked about ten of these. You need to be standing in the middle of a forest fire to keep lit. Eight of the ten burned extremely uneven. To be exact, the bottom half burned, the top half looked like it had never been lit. Found some relief but cutting both ends, put on a \"Draw Poker\" and skewer. The flavor of the cigar is not bad, but have a real problem with the smokability. (I made that word up).

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #57 Robusto Maduro 2-fer by Harold Johnson Date Added: Friday 07 August, 2020
Don Rafael #57 Robusto Maduro 2-fer This cigar draws well while burning smoothly throughout the smoke. Because of its low cost some inconsistencies exist from one cigar to the next, but it's not annoying. I smoke one of the Don Rafael #57 Maduros a day to celebrate the day's accomplishments.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Allan Imler Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2020
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer Very good cigar. Burns evenly and has a great aroma. Excellent price at Cigar Hut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Delights Honey Tins 10/10 by Frederick Forstall Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2020
Honey Delights Honey Tins 10/10 If there is any flavor, Cherry or Honey, I canít taste it as much as I can in Shrapnel or VS mini sweets.
They are a little hard to draw, but are consistent in manufacture.
They are firm, well made cigars.
If Shrapnel becomes available again, I order them.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2020
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Once again excellent, fresh and flavorful cigars. Iíve been ordering this selection of cigars for years, and each time I have never been let down with my selection of these cigars. Outstanding service and fast shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos by Robyn Schoenfeld Date Added: Saturday 27 June, 2020
Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos What a great company..great prices and fast service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vuelta Abajo Pre-Embargo Cuban Churchill - 25 Cigar Bundle by Michael Palagi Date Added: Wednesday 24 June, 2020
Vuelta Abajo Pre-Embargo Cuban Churchill - 25 Cigar Bundle Poorly wrapped. Need time in a humidor. Not very impressed.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Reserve Toro by Ramon Romero Date Added: Friday 19 June, 2020
M&R Vintage Reserve Toro good services

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2020
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent deals

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2020
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Ordered some Romeo y Julieta Reserva from The Cigar Hut. Easy ordering online. Cigars came in less than a week. Cigars were fresh and I have enjoyed sitting on my patio during these Covid-19 with a good cigar. The plus to this virus is I am able to enjoy several a day. (I always look for a silver lining.) If you looking for a place to purchase your cigars this is the place. Look no further. Thanks Cigar Hut.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Frederick Brown Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2020
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Great small cigar for a great price, quick shipping

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 4-fer by Henry Jacobs Date Added: Wednesday 29 April, 2020
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 4-fer Good enough for the price, been ordering these for years.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 by James Kronenberger Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2020
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 I first bought 1 single Honey Delight Cherry at Old Town in Florida for $3 years ago. I have been buying them ever since. I order 100 at a time. They are all individually wrapped, 10 per metal tin. Love them, perfect size, great taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Duque Torpedo by John Bradford Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2020
Duque Torpedo Just ordered another one hundred

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 22 April, 2020
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Great little cigar. Good draw, good taste, very mild smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Wednesday 15 April, 2020
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great smokes, easy order.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Rodger C Butler Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Still a go-to favorite for a quick smoke. I've been buying these for more than a decade. Quality sometimes varies from batch to batch, but only a minor annoyance as it usually consists of a smoke that has to be relighted a couple of times or a plug that can be fixed with a toothpick poke. A great bargain with good tobacco and reasonable construction. Try 'em!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 927 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2020 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map