Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Monday, Dec. 10, 2018
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
03. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
04. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
05. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
08. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
09. 2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
10. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 889 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Paul J. Arundel Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Good cigars at a good price. Delivered without delay.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Tim Swain Date Added: Thursday 08 November, 2018
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer A very good, pretty consistent stogie that burns very well most of the time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #27 Lonsdale 2-fer by Vidette Ryan Date Added: Thursday 08 November, 2018
Don Rafael #27 Lonsdale 2-fer Fantastic service. Excellent quality. Total reliable and I am purchasing for years and extremely happy. No hesitation in recommending the product and/or company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer by Harold Johnson Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2018
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro cigars help me enjoy my day at the end of my day with one puff per afternoon. Kept moist this cigar smokes mellow. Left to dry it becomes a radical roll of leaves trying to spring from their wrap.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2018
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. Always great service too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Thursday 20 September, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer This is an ideal small cigar for a short smoke.Well constructed good draw and a nice mild cigar that you will be able to enjoy alot

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla They are great! Please keep them in stock.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John Bull Prime Minister by Peter Pedersen Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
John Bull Prime Minister Very delightful cigar. Nice flavor, good draw. Will definitely buy again. Great customer service and very rapid shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Farley Street Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2018
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars not too shabby for the price !.....shipping price is super high though

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer by Harold Johnson Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer Don Rafael #99 Toro Maduro provides me much enjoyment. Not necessarily a top of the line smoke, but I don't spend a price warranting a top of the line cigar. These cigars are a great value for you money.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great product, especially for the money!! Continue to buy this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Farley Street Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Good for handing out to your buddies !...nice if you don\'t want to smoke a regular size and take up an hour a day.... some uneven burns but you cant beat the price....you get what you pay for.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla Great they were finally in stock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Robusto by Thomas Szakall Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
Cuban Delights Robusto Excellent cigar for the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Cherrybomb Petite Corona by Alan Corvi Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2018
CAO Cherrybomb Petite Corona This is the second time I have ordered Cherrybomb. Very fresh this time with a good smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds The rocky seconds are superb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 by James Kronenberger Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 Delivery arrived very quickly. I love these Cherry Delights because they last as long as I want my smoke to last. Not too long not too short. I tried my first one in Orlando back in 2010, it cost $3 for a single. I went online and they are about $.90 ea. You have to buy 100 at a time but that's ok.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Dan Hayworth Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer As always, a great cigar!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle by Louis Wexler Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle Enjoyed the cigars...Although not as much as Rocky Patel...They were good for the price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Gary Killen Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Cuban Delights Corona Rum I have been purchasing Cuban Delights Corona Rum since, 1994. Of course not all from the Cigar Hut. I have found them to be an excellent cigar for the price. Very smooth and not so large that I cannot finish them within a reasonable timeframe. I will continue to purchase these in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro If you’re looking for a place to purchase your cigars this would be the site. Not only do they provide quality products, in a timely manner, they are an absolute pleasure to work with. They still are a company that understands what customer service is really all about. That is hard to find in today’s “all about a buck business world”.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Dennis Maine Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives Excellent cigar, perfect for that quick,after lunch or breakfast smoke. Smooth and mellow with an easy draw.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tatuaje Cabinet Noellas by Robert Williams Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2018
Tatuaje Cabinet Noellas Very pleased with these cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2018
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds the Rocky cigars are GREAT and the shipment was prompt and fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Kirk Brooks Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Not much rum flavor

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 889 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2018 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine and South Dakota.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map