Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
02. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
03. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
04. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
07. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
08. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
09. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
10. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 850 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Paul Arundel Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives Great buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Iris Schultz Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Love the cigars & will reorder when I need them.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Iris Schultz Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler The sampler flavor pack is absolutely great. Mild with wonderful flavors. I love these cigars & will reorder again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Toro by Harold Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
1876 Reserve Toro I enjoy this cigar. It\'s perfect for what I want in a cigar.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palma Real Lonsdale by John Harris Date Added: Tuesday 16 January, 2018
Palma Real Lonsdale For some reason, these packages of the Palma Real Lonsdale's (I ordered 100) is much degraded from past shipments. The cigars are more loosely packed, smoke strangely (due to the loose packing, they burn unevenly and very roughly, and go out frequently). Also, the flavor of the tobacco is much degraded from earlier shipments. I don't know what's happened to the quality, but I don't think I'll be ordering these again, which is a shame, as I've ordered them for years and they've always been fine.

Even the cigar band on them is different from the past. A mystery as to what's happened!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Michael Scott Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Cuban Delights Churchill This is a really good everyday cigar for the money. Smokes smooth!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 by Patrick Oneill Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Pirate's Gold Especial No. 2 great smoke for a paltry price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Marty Shorey Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I've ordered these before, and this batch is the best by far. Moisture content seems just right, easy lighting, smooth draw, nice aroma.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Russell Date Added: Wednesday 13 December, 2017
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigar for the money...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Itís a Boy Cigars by Stephen Green Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
Itís a Boy Cigars Product was just what I ordered and delivered in a timely matter

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro I have written a number of reviews on this site. I am somewhat reluctant to write another review because they continue to offer great service and I donít want to sound like a paid person for their product. However, their service is unbelievable and unbeatable. I have been a customer for a number of years and experienced very few problems. When those problems did occur they address them immediately and corrected any problem that I mightíve had. If youíre looking for a cigar company to provide you with quality product and great service you need look no further. Congratulations on a company that continues to put their customers and quality first. Look forward to many more years of being a loyal customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Friday 03 November, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I consistently order from the Cigar Hut, and am very happy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Walter Moreland Date Added: Sunday 29 October, 2017
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer all arrived fresh , they smoke very well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Dave Swanson Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I have been ordering from Cigar Hut for several years and have been satisfied with the products (Roller Selects) and the promptness of delivery. I usually order three times a year.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Classic Robusto - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Saturday 07 October, 2017
5 Vegas Classic Robusto - Single The cigars i purchased were not wrapped well and came aloose right away. Nice cigar but hard to enjoy with the wrapper coming loose.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Saturday 07 October, 2017
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single Outstanding cigar. Long and thick. Nice medium blend fragrance and aroma. Nice full draw.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Saturday 07 October, 2017
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single Nice big thick cigar. Long smooth draw. Very light fragrance and taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Toro by Harold Johnson Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017
1876 Reserve Toro Haven't smoked one yet, just received them, but if they're as good a their big brother, Churchill, I'm sure they'll be much similar.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Mario Piscitelli Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Not a fan of the cherry. I've smoked them 3 were dryed out. The rest of them are good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer GREAT LITTLE CIGAR. Smokes real nice, smooth and very enjoyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John Bull Bulldog by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
John Bull Bulldog Regarding the cigars in question, John Bull, I have not had the pleasure of them yet as I usually cellar them for a couple months before enjoying them. I will say however that John Bull cigars in the past have been of high quality and very smokeable. The Cigar Hut, has always provided me with very decent cigars at all pricing levels. The cigars you buy from CH are fresh, not seconds, and enjoyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single Nice thick dark cigar. Good flavor and aroma. I would not call it mild though; rather strong but nice cedar taste or aroma.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Classic Torpedo - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
5 Vegas Classic Torpedo - Single nice size cigar; smooth draw. I feel it lacked in flavor and aroma though.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Collette Turner Date Added: Tuesday 29 August, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I have been buying these for years. This batch was not rolled very tight. I realize you get what you pay for and they are still a decent enough stick for the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Moontrance Corona - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
CAO Moontrance Corona - Single very good cigar for quick enjoyable smoke. smooth, nice draw, flavorful.
highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 850 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2018 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map