Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Sunday, Apr. 30, 2017
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
02. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
03. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
07. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Royal Princess Its a Girl Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 764 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Marcus Gordon Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler They are so good all kinds of flavors, and best of all if you have a hot tub and a drink well get in it and have a cigar then ( INJOY)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Torpedo by Frank Dalonges Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Carbon Copy C Torpedo My last order came on time, very satisfied.
When will carbon copy Presidente be in stock so I can place an order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Humi-Care EH Plus Electronic Humidifier Fan Kit by Clement Varano Date Added: Thursday 23 March, 2017
Humi-Care EH Plus Electronic Humidifier Fan Kit Product works as intended and does a great job in circulating the air.
Customer service was fantastic since there was a discrepancy with my order..took care of the problem, no questions asked.
Extremely satisfied!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Torpedo by Cullen Davis Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Carbon Copy C Torpedo I can honestly say that for $2 each it is the best cigar I have ever smoked

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2017
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer As usual I am pleased with these cigars. Good product very fast delivery. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Collette Turner Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer Not a bad cigar for the price! Not tightly rolled and have somewhat of a vanilla flavor.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer by Collette Turner Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer I have been smoking these for a long time!! They are always fresh and usually burn/draw well. The price is right! The Partagas are a darker tabacco.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20 Cigar Grab Bag Sampler by Collette Turner Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
20 Cigar Grab Bag Sampler Of the 20 cigars I received, the three I smoked were not impressive. The wrappers began to unwrap very quickly. One didn't draw well or burn evenly. Don't think I would buy them again.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Torpedo Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Torpedo Seconds Absolutely a great cigar for the money.....Go Rocky

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Jose Perez Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2017
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I like the assortment of flavors and the price. My Fav ones were the Rum and the honey.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Joe Daniel Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer Good Cigar. Love the 2fer

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cuba Robusto by Turna Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Free Cuba Robusto Good price and good services

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2016
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Always excellent service and fast shipping. The 2-fer is a great value.
I will continue to do business with you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 3-fer by Charles Jett Date Added: Monday 12 December, 2016
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 3-fer Excellent service - terrific cigars for the price.

Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Cherry by Charles Munchel Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Cherry They are okay but i perfer the flavor I usually order which were out of stock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magellan Dominicans Corona by Narcisse Cayer Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2016
Magellan Dominicans Corona Great smoke for the cost and good draw,good flaver,nice even burn.WILL ORDER AGAIN. NC

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Orlando J Woods Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars These are the worst cigars I have ever bought.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Quality of cigars is good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. Both the product and service. My number one source for cigars, thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by M Ronald Vaughn Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer The Cigars are Good, but not Sweet, I like my Rum Cigars Sweet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Maduro Torpedo by Brian Murphy Date Added: Saturday 05 November, 2016
Tobacconist Series Maduro Torpedo Just what I was looking for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Collette Turner Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Great little cigar for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Great little cigar.Just right for a 10-15 min great.Very mild and very tasty

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoyo de Monterrey Rothschild Maduro by Matthew Forgea Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
Hoyo de Monterrey Rothschild Maduro Great cigar that provides a good volume of smoke. A good 40 minute cigar. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Joe Daniel Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer Good deal on a good cigar

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 764 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2017 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map