Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Monday, Aug. 19, 2019
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
02. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
04. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
05. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
10. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 899 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla by Fred Schwarze Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla nice, stay lit and are fresh, and they don't need to be cut.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Orr Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Best little cigars for the money anywhere!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande by William Depuydt Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande Cigar where Dry

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Michael Gregorek Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2019
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler As an occasional smoker, with no discerning taste, my opinion is just as a novice. So, first, these cigars have a nice taste, but it just seems like they sugar the tip and nothing more. Otherwise, each cigar ultimately burns, tastes and smells the same. They are loosely wrapped, burn quickly, but last fairly long--maybe a 1/2 hour. The number, shape and cost are a fair bargain compared to the competition that I've tried before. I would have preferred more of a cherry pipe tobacco. Incidentally, the cherry cigar seems - as I said - just a sugar dipped tip. I would buy these again because they are fun and as good as they get.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Masters Corona Deluxe by Ed Werner Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Dutch Masters Corona Deluxe I like em, they are mild and even burning better than a lot of hand rolled cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla by Peter Roland Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2019
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla For many years, I've been happy to comply when asked to post a review; to help fellow cigar lovers decide which product to purchase from my Favorite Internet Site for Cigars, which Always offers the best prices, selection & service! However, They can't honestly review every Cigar.. So the quality of the products must come from the honest Opinions of our fellow cigar lovers.. Good and BAD!
THIS will be my 1st BAD review!
Cigars are Poorly made, (Many Fall Apart when Opening & removing from Foil wrapping..,) &
The others.. Simply Come Apart while smoking. Forget about flavor, aroma or Taste.. Advise you to; Wait till your favorite Flavored cigars back in stock,
This is a total waste of money, a Very Bad Cigar..
At ANY PRICE!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Once again, sitting on the patio after golf, I listened to friends complain about the lack of service they receive from companies they order their cigars from. I tell them if they want great service, a great product at good prices they need to shop at the Cigar Hut. This is the company who “service” is their middle name. So stop the complaining get on your damn self ounce and order from a place that provides great service Or quit complaining to me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Ed Werner Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona Rum Cigars are not well rolled, draw and burn are not always even. One out of two is ok but taste is consistent.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Glen Miller Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Great service...... good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Tim Swain Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer It's a very good cigar as an Alt. Burns evenly which is great (I hate having to re-light) all the way through. Only issue I've had is flaking occurs on some, yet I buy the 2fers so all in all, a solid deal for a good smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Excellent as usual. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona by Jacob Richardson Date Added: Wednesday 12 June, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona I am disappointed the price go\'s up and the quality went down.
The filler was too loose, did not stay lit.
What is the problem with getting the vanilla flavor again?

Jake Richardson

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Sue Polistina Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2019
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Have been ordering these great cigars for years! Flavor last through to the end. Plus, you can beat the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer by Larry Dearman Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer Cigars are almost always fresh, maybe a couple of times they were dry.
Most of the time the cigars are in stock, sometimes I have to switch brands because they are out of stock.
I think the prices for the 3-fers and 4-fers are very good.
Overall I do recommend The Cigar Hut to friends.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Charles Munchel Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona Rum I prefer Vanilla

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Great little cigar and great company to buy from Have been doing business with these people for several years and will continue for years to come

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. Very happy customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande by William Depuydt Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande Its hard to write a review on these cigars The first order was Great the second order I thought it was a totally different cigar not so great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Maduro Grande by Louis Kahl Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2019
Tobacconist Series Maduro Grande Excellent Cigar and also a good price!!! Thanks for adding these to your product list!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Toro Bundle 2-fer by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Connecticut Toro Bundle 2-fer I have smoked a lot of these Connecticut Toro Bundles over the past few years, all purchased from Cigar Hut and always enjoyed this value cigar. I treat them as a working cigar, on the boat, outside doing chores, etc. They are very mild, smoke reasonably well, no tunneling, or other smoking problems. I highly recommend them and hoping Cigar Hut continues to carry them as well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2019
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Once again I was provided fantastic service and received a quality product. If you are looking for a company that actually provides customer service in today’s invironment you need to look no further. You will find a company that actually cares about customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Glen Miller Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2019
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Your shipping time has dramatically improved. I prefer Macanudo alts over the Partigas not only for the taste, but also their construction is superior to Partigas. I hope your notification of Macanudo alts arrival works!

It is a pleasure doing business with your company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Richard Evers Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2019
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer I felt the price was reasonable and I like the 2 for deals. I have bought this same cigar many times over the years. I received them even soon that I expected. My only complaint is for some reason these cigars are very
dry and almost crumble. Always before they were moist and that is what I was expecting this time also. I store them so they were not left out in some place that could cause them to be dried out. I am a little disappointed in these two boxes but will continue to order them from you unless this continues to happen with future orders.

Richard

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Sue Polistina Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2019
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars The amaretto rollers are great. The flavor lasts throughout the smoke and the price is unbeatable. Highly recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Luther Hueske Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars fast shipping time, packed very well in box, taste good and most draw well, but not all, but the price makes up the difference, will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 899 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2019 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map