Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Thursday, Aug. 16, 2018
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
05. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
06. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
07. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
09. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 782 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great product, especially for the money!! Continue to buy this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla Great they were finally in stock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Robusto by Thomas Szakall Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
Cuban Delights Robusto Excellent cigar for the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Cherrybomb Petite Corona by Alan Corvi Date Added: Monday 23 July, 2018
CAO Cherrybomb Petite Corona This is the second time I have ordered Cherrybomb. Very fresh this time with a good smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds The rocky seconds are superb

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 by James Kronenberger Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2018
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 Delivery arrived very quickly. I love these Cherry Delights because they last as long as I want my smoke to last. Not too long not too short. I tried my first one in Orlando back in 2010, it cost $3 for a single. I went online and they are about $.90 ea. You have to buy 100 at a time but that's ok.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Dan Hayworth Date Added: Thursday 21 June, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer As always, a great cigar!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle by Louis Wexler Date Added: Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle Enjoyed the cigars...Although not as much as Rocky Patel...They were good for the price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Gary Killen Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Cuban Delights Corona Rum I have been purchasing Cuban Delights Corona Rum since, 1994. Of course not all from the Cigar Hut. I have found them to be an excellent cigar for the price. Very smooth and not so large that I cannot finish them within a reasonable timeframe. I will continue to purchase these in the future.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2018
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro If you’re looking for a place to purchase your cigars this would be the site. Not only do they provide quality products, in a timely manner, they are an absolute pleasure to work with. They still are a company that understands what customer service is really all about. That is hard to find in today’s “all about a buck business world”.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Dennis Maine Date Added: Sunday 27 May, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives Excellent cigar, perfect for that quick,after lunch or breakfast smoke. Smooth and mellow with an easy draw.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tatuaje Cabinet Noellas by Robert Williams Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2018
Tatuaje Cabinet Noellas Very pleased with these cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2018
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds the Rocky cigars are GREAT and the shipment was prompt and fast...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Kirk Brooks Date Added: Thursday 19 April, 2018
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Not much rum flavor

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Chris Parnass Date Added: Tuesday 17 April, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer A corner of the usps box had been damaged and I am a 10 year customer and they have always had fresh and well priced cigars so I didn't bother calling about a few cigars. The ascots were so fresh that if you told me they were just rolled, I would believe you. The wrappers are exceptionally tight, like never before. It's an ever changing world, get use to it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Toro Bundle 2-fer by Charles Jett Date Added: Monday 26 March, 2018
Connecticut Toro Bundle 2-fer As usual, the service was excellent and the product is as advertised.

I'll recommend The Cigar Hut to all my friends.

Charlie Jett

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Larry W. Smith Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer As usual the cigars are good and delivery was punctual. The Cigar Hut is amazing.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Paul Arundel Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives Great buy!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Iris Schultz Date Added: Tuesday 30 January, 2018
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler The sampler flavor pack is absolutely great. Mild with wonderful flavors. I love these cigars & will reorder again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Toro by Harold Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
1876 Reserve Toro I enjoy this cigar. It\'s perfect for what I want in a cigar.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Palma Real Lonsdale by John Harris Date Added: Tuesday 16 January, 2018
Palma Real Lonsdale For some reason, these packages of the Palma Real Lonsdale's (I ordered 100) is much degraded from past shipments. The cigars are more loosely packed, smoke strangely (due to the loose packing, they burn unevenly and very roughly, and go out frequently). Also, the flavor of the tobacco is much degraded from earlier shipments. I don't know what's happened to the quality, but I don't think I'll be ordering these again, which is a shame, as I've ordered them for years and they've always been fine.

Even the cigar band on them is different from the past. A mystery as to what's happened!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Michael Scott Date Added: Wednesday 03 January, 2018
Cuban Delights Churchill This is a really good everyday cigar for the money. Smokes smooth!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Russell Date Added: Wednesday 13 December, 2017
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigar for the money...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
It’s a Boy Cigars by Stephen Green Date Added: Monday 04 December, 2017
It’s a Boy Cigars Product was just what I ordered and delivered in a timely matter

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro I have written a number of reviews on this site. I am somewhat reluctant to write another review because they continue to offer great service and I don’t want to sound like a paid person for their product. However, their service is unbelievable and unbeatable. I have been a customer for a number of years and experienced very few problems. When those problems did occur they address them immediately and corrected any problem that I might’ve had. If you’re looking for a cigar company to provide you with quality product and great service you need look no further. Congratulations on a company that continues to put their customers and quality first. Look forward to many more years of being a loyal customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 782 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2018 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map