Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Monday, Oct. 18, 2021
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
03. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
04. Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
06. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
08. Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
09. 2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
10. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 933 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer One of my favorites

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brocatus Robusto by Alan Kommel Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2021
Brocatus Robusto The smoke is a bit harsh as you'd expect from the price. I don't plan to purchase again.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2021
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Best place to order cigars. I have ordered at many outlets over the years. Stop wasting you time searching other sites and catalogs. They are attentive, professional and ship quickly. If you have a problem they work quickly to resolve your issues. Cigars are always fresh. Belly up to the bar and order from Cigar Hut. You will not regret.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2021
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Not new to this cigar, it's as good as a high quality cigar gets IMHO. Name one aspect of this cigar and you would be using the word "excellent", "First Class", etc. alot. This is a tasty, but stronger cigar, and the new cigar smoker needs to get acquainted with its smoking qualities and strength. Easy as she goes needs to be remembered when smoking this great cigar. Don't be afraid to put it down occasionally, and fast puffing is a no, no.....least you be disappointed. You will enjoy this cigar, just take it easy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Jim Oliver Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2021
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer Cigars arrived on time and were fresh. What didnít like was your shipping fee. I have ordered from other online retailers and they shipping fee was a lot less or free. Not likely to order from you again.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2021
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Once again the flavors and freshness at it's best with these cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill by Alice Cafiero Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2021
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill Always fresh. I buy for my husband. Usually quick delivery but takes longer lately.
Very good company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Robert Becker Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer These cigars are GREAT! Built well, and taste GOOD!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Robert Holmes Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2021
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great value, delivered on time. I will re order. Bob Holmes Frisco, TX

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2021
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer Great cigars They are quite mild with a very nice draw and flavor A good short smoke anytime

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer by Charles Jett Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2021
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer Excellent choice. Fresh and tasty. Just the right size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by William Sweatt Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2021
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I am sorry to report that I was very disappointed with these cigars. Many reviewers praised them, so I took a chance on them. My favorite small, inexpensive flavored cigar was the Pirata Pesquenos, which unfortunately are no longer manufactured, so far as anyone can determine. These cigars have very little of the cherry or amaretto flavor. The quality is poor, but that was to be expected when ordered. Since the Piratas mentioned above are no longer available, my suggestion is that, since one gets what one pays for, a smoker who enjoys flavored cigars should opt for Acid Blondie or Drew Estate Java, expensive but worth it.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Daniel Kowal Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2021
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Great cigars that taste smooth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cohiba Puro Dominicana Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2021
Cohiba Puro Dominicana Churchill - Single One of my favorites now, medium to strong bodied but perfect balance. Medium draw, even burn, great aroma. Maintains various aromas throughout smoke. Iíve bout two here. The darker the wrap the better smoke in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isla Del Sol Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2021
Isla Del Sol Churchill - Single Nice cigar! Light bodied, smooth draw, burns even, great aroma, wrap is good to the pallet. Good flavored smoke

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Clint Watters Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2021
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigars for the price, you get a few that don't burn well but for the price you can't go wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Allan Imler Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2021
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer Most of the cigars from this order have been great. A very few were rolled uneven. Overall they have been a great bargain.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sumatran Churchill Bundle 4-fer by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2021
Sumatran Churchill Bundle 4-fer Poorly made, worse than normal and badly packaged, as usual.
Please stop using cellophane tape!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Iris Schultz Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Received my order pretty well on time, despite weather problems over USA. Order was correct. Thank you for your fast service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Douglas Rollain Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2021
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Very disappointed with the ring gauge. These Chicos are a solid 26 and not a 32 as advertised. That is nearly a 20% size discrepancy. However they are a good little smoke. Would I have bought them if they were advertised as 4 3/16" x 26? Not sure. Maybe. But I would not have been disappointed when they arrived.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Clint Watters Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2021
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars These are great cigars for the money, There not perfect but awesome for the money!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Connecticut Grande by William Depuydt Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2021
Tobacconist Series Connecticut Grande Cigar were dried out

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer I like these small cigars better than the higher priced cigar they are named after!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Nick Ridley Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer I really like these small cigars. I find they help me relax which is very helpful these days especially. They are are great value and I usually get the 4-fer deal. I have had some that are too tightly wrapped and have a hard "draw" to them. Those are not ever a large percentage.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Excellent little cigar and a great value. My new go to little cigar.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 933 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2021 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map