Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
05. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
09. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 803 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 21 November, 2017
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro I have written a number of reviews on this site. I am somewhat reluctant to write another review because they continue to offer great service and I donít want to sound like a paid person for their product. However, their service is unbelievable and unbeatable. I have been a customer for a number of years and experienced very few problems. When those problems did occur they address them immediately and corrected any problem that I mightíve had. If youíre looking for a cigar company to provide you with quality product and great service you need look no further. Congratulations on a company that continues to put their customers and quality first. Look forward to many more years of being a loyal customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Friday 03 November, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I consistently order from the Cigar Hut, and am very happy.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Walter Moreland Date Added: Sunday 29 October, 2017
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer all arrived fresh , they smoke very well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Dave Swanson Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I have been ordering from Cigar Hut for several years and have been satisfied with the products (Roller Selects) and the promptness of delivery. I usually order three times a year.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Classic Robusto - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Saturday 07 October, 2017
5 Vegas Classic Robusto - Single The cigars i purchased were not wrapped well and came aloose right away. Nice cigar but hard to enjoy with the wrapper coming loose.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Saturday 07 October, 2017
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single Outstanding cigar. Long and thick. Nice medium blend fragrance and aroma. Nice full draw.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Saturday 07 October, 2017
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single Nice big thick cigar. Long smooth draw. Very light fragrance and taste.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Toro by Harold Johnson Date Added: Friday 29 September, 2017
1876 Reserve Toro Haven't smoked one yet, just received them, but if they're as good a their big brother, Churchill, I'm sure they'll be much similar.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Mario Piscitelli Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Not a fan of the cherry. I've smoked them 3 were dryed out. The rest of them are good.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer GREAT LITTLE CIGAR. Smokes real nice, smooth and very enjoyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John Bull Bulldog by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
John Bull Bulldog Regarding the cigars in question, John Bull, I have not had the pleasure of them yet as I usually cellar them for a couple months before enjoying them. I will say however that John Bull cigars in the past have been of high quality and very smokeable. The Cigar Hut, has always provided me with very decent cigars at all pricing levels. The cigars you buy from CH are fresh, not seconds, and enjoyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single Nice thick dark cigar. Good flavor and aroma. I would not call it mild though; rather strong but nice cedar taste or aroma.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Classic Torpedo - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
5 Vegas Classic Torpedo - Single nice size cigar; smooth draw. I feel it lacked in flavor and aroma though.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Collette Turner Date Added: Tuesday 29 August, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I have been buying these for years. This batch was not rolled very tight. I realize you get what you pay for and they are still a decent enough stick for the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Moontrance Corona - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
CAO Moontrance Corona - Single very good cigar for quick enjoyable smoke. smooth, nice draw, flavorful.
highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single very nice!
very good cigar for quick enjoyable smoke. smooth, nice draw, flavorful.
highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Moontrance Robusto - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
CAO Moontrance Robusto - Single very good cigar for quick enjoyable smoke. smooth, nice draw, flavorful. highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds These Rocky Patels are smooth...I really enjoy them...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Sinclair Churchill by Nathan Hanson Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
Victor Sinclair Churchill These cigars are fantastic. A great, smooth, long smoke at a great price. You won't be disappointed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brocatus Robusto by Gary Foster Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
Brocatus Robusto This is a nice smooth little cigar that I enjoy every night. For a daily smoke I can recommend it for the price.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2017
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla Great Cigars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Classic Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
5 Vegas Classic Churchill - Single This cigar was very nice; smooth; nice flavor and smooth draw. It was wrapped well and smoked very nicely. It was very enjoyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single This 1876 Cigar was very smooth; full draw. It had a great smell. Unfortunately the wrapping was dry and cracked upon delivery. I had never smoked it before so I smoked it anyway. It was very enjoyable except for the fact that I was trying to keep the cigar from coming apart while I smoked it. This cigar was not very expensive but I did expect more in quality. I hope the Cigar Hut will provide me with another one the next time I order another cigar.
Col Cross

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Moretti Guillotine Cigar Cutter - Gun Metal by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Moretti Guillotine Cigar Cutter - Gun Metal This is a great cutter very sharp and it makes a very clean smoot cut.Would highly recommend this cutter to anyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Glen Miller Date Added: Monday 03 July, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives A much better flavor and consistency than the partigas alts.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 803 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2017 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map