Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, Aug. 04, 2021
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
04. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
05. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
06. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
07. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
08. Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
09. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
10. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 972 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill by Alice Cafiero Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2021
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill Always fresh. I buy for my husband. Usually quick delivery but takes longer lately.
Very good company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Robert Becker Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer These cigars are GREAT! Built well, and taste GOOD!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Robert Holmes Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2021
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great value, delivered on time. I will re order. Bob Holmes Frisco, TX

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2021
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer Great cigars They are quite mild with a very nice draw and flavor A good short smoke anytime

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer by Charles Jett Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2021
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer Excellent choice. Fresh and tasty. Just the right size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by William Sweatt Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2021
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I am sorry to report that I was very disappointed with these cigars. Many reviewers praised them, so I took a chance on them. My favorite small, inexpensive flavored cigar was the Pirata Pesquenos, which unfortunately are no longer manufactured, so far as anyone can determine. These cigars have very little of the cherry or amaretto flavor. The quality is poor, but that was to be expected when ordered. Since the Piratas mentioned above are no longer available, my suggestion is that, since one gets what one pays for, a smoker who enjoys flavored cigars should opt for Acid Blondie or Drew Estate Java, expensive but worth it.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Daniel Kowal Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2021
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Great cigars that taste smooth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cohiba Puro Dominicana Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2021
Cohiba Puro Dominicana Churchill - Single One of my favorites now, medium to strong bodied but perfect balance. Medium draw, even burn, great aroma. Maintains various aromas throughout smoke. Iíve bout two here. The darker the wrap the better smoke in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isla Del Sol Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2021
Isla Del Sol Churchill - Single Nice cigar! Light bodied, smooth draw, burns even, great aroma, wrap is good to the pallet. Good flavored smoke

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Clint Watters Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2021
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigars for the price, you get a few that don't burn well but for the price you can't go wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Allan Imler Date Added: Thursday 25 March, 2021
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer Most of the cigars from this order have been great. A very few were rolled uneven. Overall they have been a great bargain.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sumatran Churchill Bundle 4-fer by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Sunday 14 March, 2021
Sumatran Churchill Bundle 4-fer Poorly made, worse than normal and badly packaged, as usual.
Please stop using cellophane tape!

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Iris Schultz Date Added: Wednesday 17 February, 2021
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Received my order pretty well on time, despite weather problems over USA. Order was correct. Thank you for your fast service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Douglas Rollain Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2021
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Very disappointed with the ring gauge. These Chicos are a solid 26 and not a 32 as advertised. That is nearly a 20% size discrepancy. However they are a good little smoke. Would I have bought them if they were advertised as 4 3/16" x 26? Not sure. Maybe. But I would not have been disappointed when they arrived.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Clint Watters Date Added: Monday 04 January, 2021
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars These are great cigars for the money, There not perfect but awesome for the money!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Connecticut Grande by William Depuydt Date Added: Saturday 02 January, 2021
Tobacconist Series Connecticut Grande Cigar were dried out

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer I like these small cigars better than the higher priced cigar they are named after!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Nick Ridley Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer I really like these small cigars. I find they help me relax which is very helpful these days especially. They are are great value and I usually get the 4-fer deal. I have had some that are too tightly wrapped and have a hard "draw" to them. Those are not ever a large percentage.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Excellent little cigar and a great value. My new go to little cigar.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto by William Steele Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2020
Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto The box of Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto cigars I received are fresh, moist, and absolutely fantastic. Delivery was as expected and the price was very reasonable, I would recommend The Cigar Hut to any and all of my friends and even not so good friends to try a box of Cuban Delights Corona Amaretto's for themselves. I have treated my golfing buddies to your outstanding cigars and I am sure there will be some who you will be hearing from, Best wishes and keep up the good work.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Kevin Jones Date Added: Monday 05 October, 2020
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Loosely rolled, they don\'t burn correctly, flavor last for 4 puffs. Will never order again

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Love these cigars, no fancy tins or boxes, no fancy rings. Just a great smoke and a great value. Will be purchasing again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2020
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer You won't go wrong in choosing this great small cigar It smokes real well as great flavor and draw and the price is fair

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John Bull Bulldog by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Monday 24 August, 2020
John Bull Bulldog John Bull cigars are value level cigars, but out smoke many other premium cigars that I have smoked from different online and brick and mortar cigar stores since 1965. If you properly store any Cigar Hut cigar from the day the shipment is received to the day you "give life to the cigar" you will be very satisfied. This cigar is "medium" and that is all I smoke having tried all the different strengths and not liking them as well as "medium". You will on occasion get a cigar that has a "fault", but I get very, very few from Cigar Hut. Cigars are expensive and Cigar Hut pricing is very competitive. Cigar shipments from Cigar Hut always arrive in undamaged condition. I have never had to return a shipment.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Swisher Sweets King - 10 Packs of 5 (50) by Don Vestal Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2020
Swisher Sweets King - 10 Packs of 5 (50) Have smoked about ten of these. You need to be standing in the middle of a forest fire to keep lit. Eight of the ten burned extremely uneven. To be exact, the bottom half burned, the top half looked like it had never been lit. Found some relief but cutting both ends, put on a \"Draw Poker\" and skewer. The flavor of the cigar is not bad, but have a real problem with the smokability. (I made that word up).

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 972 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2021 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map