Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
02. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
03. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
05. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
07. Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
08. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
09. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
10. El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 906 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Luther Hueske Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars fast shipping time, packed very well in box, taste good and most draw well, but not all, but the price makes up the difference, will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona by Dennis A. Pinkerton Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona they were good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Michael McCandless Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2019
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer A good cigar for the price, however, youíll lose 8-10% of your supply due to some being rolled so tightly that itís impossible to draw on them.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. I get great cigars at a good price with super fast shipping. Ho hum... so boring... nothing new to write here.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Luther Hueske Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars delivery was prompt, flavor is great, some do not draw real well, but for the price they very good, shipping is a little pricey though

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Rodger C Butler Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Still a great favorite for quick smokes. Been smoking them for over 14 years. Good flavor, good construction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. A good company to do business with. Ordering, delivery, product-all end up the way it should.
Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by David Augustin Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Great little smokes. They actually last longer than I had thought. At least 15 minutes on a casual walk. They burn reliably and have a nice flavor profile.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2018
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro If you are looking for a place to purchase your cigars, this is the place. They are knowledgeable, customer friendly and provide the best service. In todayís invironment this is hard to come across. Anytime Iíve had a problem they have always addressed and taken care of it. Donít shop anywhere else. Keep up the great work and customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sumatran Toro Bundle 4-fer by Mark Bowers Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Sumatran Toro Bundle 4-fer Everything great except delivery one day late. I left for Mexico and wanted to take some of your delights along....not your fault it didn't happen. This time of year and all....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Ed Bull Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I smoke these cigars while on the motorcycle. They are great cigars for that. The problem I have is that you don't have them in stock on a constant basis
Thanks
Bull

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Paul J. Arundel Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Good cigars at a good price. Delivered without delay.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Tim Swain Date Added: Thursday 08 November, 2018
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer A very good, pretty consistent stogie that burns very well most of the time.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #27 Lonsdale 2-fer by Vidette Ryan Date Added: Thursday 08 November, 2018
Don Rafael #27 Lonsdale 2-fer Fantastic service. Excellent quality. Total reliable and I am purchasing for years and extremely happy. No hesitation in recommending the product and/or company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer by Harold Johnson Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2018
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro cigars help me enjoy my day at the end of my day with one puff per afternoon. Kept moist this cigar smokes mellow. Left to dry it becomes a radical roll of leaves trying to spring from their wrap.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Monday 08 October, 2018
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. Always great service too.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Thursday 20 September, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer This is an ideal small cigar for a short smoke.Well constructed good draw and a nice mild cigar that you will be able to enjoy alot

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2018
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla They are great! Please keep them in stock.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John Bull Prime Minister by Peter Pedersen Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2018
John Bull Prime Minister Very delightful cigar. Nice flavor, good draw. Will definitely buy again. Great customer service and very rapid shipping.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Farley Street Date Added: Thursday 30 August, 2018
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars not too shabby for the price !.....shipping price is super high though

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer by Harold Johnson Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2018
Don Rafael #77 Toro Maduro 2-fer Don Rafael #99 Toro Maduro provides me much enjoyment. Not necessarily a top of the line smoke, but I don't spend a price warranting a top of the line cigar. These cigars are a great value for you money.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great product, especially for the money!! Continue to buy this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Farley Street Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2018
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Good for handing out to your buddies !...nice if you don\'t want to smoke a regular size and take up an hour a day.... some uneven burns but you cant beat the price....you get what you pay for.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2018
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla Great they were finally in stock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Robusto by Thomas Szakall Date Added: Wednesday 01 August, 2018
Cuban Delights Robusto Excellent cigar for the money.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 906 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2019 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map