Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Friday, Sep. 22, 2017
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
03. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
05. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
06. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
07. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
08. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
09. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
10. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 778 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer GREAT LITTLE CIGAR. Smokes real nice, smooth and very enjoyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Presidente by Frank Dalonges Date Added: Monday 11 September, 2017
Carbon Copy C Presidente My last review I mention shipping was too high, however this cigar is better then more expensive name brand cigars, and as close too Cubans that you can get.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
John Bull Bulldog by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Sunday 10 September, 2017
John Bull Bulldog Regarding the cigars in question, John Bull, I have not had the pleasure of them yet as I usually cellar them for a couple months before enjoying them. I will say however that John Bull cigars in the past have been of high quality and very smokeable. The Cigar Hut, has always provided me with very decent cigars at all pricing levels. The cigars you buy from CH are fresh, not seconds, and enjoyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente Maduro - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente Maduro - Single Very nice thick rich cigar; smooth deep draw. Very nice flavor and and scent. Highly recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
5 Vegas Gold Maduro Churchill - Single Nice thick dark cigar. Good flavor and aroma. I would not call it mild though; rather strong but nice cedar taste or aroma.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Classic Torpedo - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Tuesday 05 September, 2017
5 Vegas Classic Torpedo - Single nice size cigar; smooth draw. I feel it lacked in flavor and aroma though.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Collette Turner Date Added: Tuesday 29 August, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I have been buying these for years. This batch was not rolled very tight. I realize you get what you pay for and they are still a decent enough stick for the price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Moontrance Corona - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
CAO Moontrance Corona - Single very good cigar for quick enjoyable smoke. smooth, nice draw, flavorful.
highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single very nice!
very good cigar for quick enjoyable smoke. smooth, nice draw, flavorful.
highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Moontrance Robusto - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
CAO Moontrance Robusto - Single very good cigar for quick enjoyable smoke. smooth, nice draw, flavorful. highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Tuesday 22 August, 2017
Rocky Patel Vintage 1990 Torpedo Seconds These Rocky Patels are smooth...I really enjoy them...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Sinclair Churchill by Nathan Hanson Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
Victor Sinclair Churchill These cigars are fantastic. A great, smooth, long smoke at a great price. You won't be disappointed!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brocatus Robusto by Gary Foster Date Added: Monday 21 August, 2017
Brocatus Robusto This is a nice smooth little cigar that I enjoy every night. For a daily smoke I can recommend it for the price.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2017
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla Great Cigars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
Arturo Fuente Canones - Single I love this cigar! Great combination of aromas. Smokes smoothly; nice draw, good flavor. A nice big cigar. I have bought it continuously for over three years.
Col Cross

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Classic Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
5 Vegas Classic Churchill - Single This cigar was very nice; smooth; nice flavor and smooth draw. It was wrapped well and smoked very nicely. It was very enjoyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single This 1876 Cigar was very smooth; full draw. It had a great smell. Unfortunately the wrapping was dry and cracked upon delivery. I had never smoked it before so I smoked it anyway. It was very enjoyable except for the fact that I was trying to keep the cigar from coming apart while I smoked it. This cigar was not very expensive but I did expect more in quality. I hope the Cigar Hut will provide me with another one the next time I order another cigar.
Col Cross

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Brian Gardner Date Added: Monday 03 July, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Very good cigar's ,the cigar hut can't hardly keep in stock should tell the story! Lol. I enjoy Good quality cigar's at a fair price and I smoke these daily! The Cigar Hut is my choice to deal with always quality and deliver on time! Thanks George B. Gardner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer by Joaquin Feliciano Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer Excellent small cigar, for a small cigar it carries a full body flavor taste.
I will be reordering again and I do recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Bryan Jackson Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler They all smell real good and have great flavors. The amaretto being the best & richest smelling one out of the bunch. The mint isn't overpowering like you may 1st think. It's just in the taste. Looking forward to tasting the rest of them.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Dan Hayworth Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I've have smoked these for a few years now. Always a super smoke at a great value. Thanks Dan H.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Marcus Gordon Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler They are so good all kinds of flavors, and best of all if you have a hot tub and a drink well get in it and have a cigar then ( INJOY)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Friday 21 April, 2017
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars As always very fresh and wonderful flavored cigars at a very excellent price. No other place can compare to The Cigar Hut. And to add very professional and fast shipping...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Torpedo by Frank Dalonges Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Carbon Copy C Torpedo My last order came on time, very satisfied.
When will carbon copy Presidente be in stock so I can place an order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Humi-Care EH Plus Electronic Humidifier Fan Kit by Clement Varano Date Added: Thursday 23 March, 2017
Humi-Care EH Plus Electronic Humidifier Fan Kit Product works as intended and does a great job in circulating the air.
Customer service was fantastic since there was a discrepancy with my order..took care of the problem, no questions asked.
Extremely satisfied!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 778 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2017 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map