Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Friday, Jan. 28, 2022
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
04. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
05. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
06. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
07. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
08. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
09. Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 945 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Jake Miller Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2022
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer have smoked these for years. Always consistently good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brocatus Robusto by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Monday 27 December, 2021
Brocatus Robusto Definitely not my favorite. They came in a very pretty box completely dried out. After humidifing they became very hard to smoke. Too hard and strong.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Ron Gibbs Date Added: Tuesday 30 November, 2021
Cuban Delights Churchill Inconsistent, but the ones that burn are not too bad.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Eileen's Dream Cigarillos Tin by Richard West Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2021
CAO Eileen's Dream Cigarillos Tin GREAT SMOKE. VERY NICE FLAVOR AND SMOOTH.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos by Richard West Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2021
Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos GREAT PRODUCT. A NICE SMOOTH SMOKE !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cuba Robusto by Gary Sika Date Added: Thursday 25 November, 2021
Free Cuba Robusto Excellent cigars, very prompt delivery

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Costa Rican Primeros Regionals Churchill by Wliam Artemik Date Added: Wednesday 24 November, 2021
Costa Rican Primeros Regionals Churchill These are "OK" for an inexpensive cigar. They're not my favorite "every day" smoke, though. I don't know how to explain the flavor other than slightly bitter and I don't care for the after taste.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cuba Torpedo by Gary Sika Date Added: Monday 22 November, 2021
Free Cuba Torpedo I am very satisfied with the Free Cuba Torpedo cigars. They burn and taste well.
Delivery was also prompt.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Robert Becker Date Added: Monday 18 October, 2021
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great smoke at a great price!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2021
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer One of my favorites

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brocatus Robusto by Alan Kommel Date Added: Monday 13 September, 2021
Brocatus Robusto The smoke is a bit harsh as you'd expect from the price. I don't plan to purchase again.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Thursday 09 September, 2021
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Best place to order cigars. I have ordered at many outlets over the years. Stop wasting you time searching other sites and catalogs. They are attentive, professional and ship quickly. If you have a problem they work quickly to resolve your issues. Cigars are always fresh. Belly up to the bar and order from Cigar Hut. You will not regret.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Friday 13 August, 2021
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Not new to this cigar, it's as good as a high quality cigar gets IMHO. Name one aspect of this cigar and you would be using the word "excellent", "First Class", etc. alot. This is a tasty, but stronger cigar, and the new cigar smoker needs to get acquainted with its smoking qualities and strength. Easy as she goes needs to be remembered when smoking this great cigar. Don't be afraid to put it down occasionally, and fast puffing is a no, no.....least you be disappointed. You will enjoy this cigar, just take it easy.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Jim Oliver Date Added: Sunday 08 August, 2021
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer Cigars arrived on time and were fresh. What didnít like was your shipping fee. I have ordered from other online retailers and they shipping fee was a lot less or free. Not likely to order from you again.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Thursday 05 August, 2021
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Once again the flavors and freshness at it's best with these cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill by Alice Cafiero Date Added: Monday 02 August, 2021
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill Always fresh. I buy for my husband. Usually quick delivery but takes longer lately.
Very good company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Robert Becker Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2021
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer These cigars are GREAT! Built well, and taste GOOD!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Robert Holmes Date Added: Thursday 17 June, 2021
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great value, delivered on time. I will re order. Bob Holmes Frisco, TX

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2021
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer Great cigars They are quite mild with a very nice draw and flavor A good short smoke anytime

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer by Charles Jett Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2021
Connecticut Robusto Bundle 3-fer Excellent choice. Fresh and tasty. Just the right size.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by William Sweatt Date Added: Tuesday 11 May, 2021
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I am sorry to report that I was very disappointed with these cigars. Many reviewers praised them, so I took a chance on them. My favorite small, inexpensive flavored cigar was the Pirata Pesquenos, which unfortunately are no longer manufactured, so far as anyone can determine. These cigars have very little of the cherry or amaretto flavor. The quality is poor, but that was to be expected when ordered. Since the Piratas mentioned above are no longer available, my suggestion is that, since one gets what one pays for, a smoker who enjoys flavored cigars should opt for Acid Blondie or Drew Estate Java, expensive but worth it.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Daniel Kowal Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2021
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Great cigars that taste smooth.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cohiba Puro Dominicana Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2021
Cohiba Puro Dominicana Churchill - Single One of my favorites now, medium to strong bodied but perfect balance. Medium draw, even burn, great aroma. Maintains various aromas throughout smoke. Iíve bout two here. The darker the wrap the better smoke in my opinion.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isla Del Sol Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Sunday 02 May, 2021
Isla Del Sol Churchill - Single Nice cigar! Light bodied, smooth draw, burns even, great aroma, wrap is good to the pallet. Good flavored smoke

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Clint Watters Date Added: Sunday 18 April, 2021
2 Amaretto & 2 Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great cigars for the price, you get a few that don't burn well but for the price you can't go wrong.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 945 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2022 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map