Sign up on our new website and Earn Reward Points!

   Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, Dec. 07, 2022
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
04. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
05. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
06. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
07. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
08. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
09. Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 951 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer by Donald Klein Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2022
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer Good little cigar. Very mild smoke and well made. I will continue to purchase these.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Robusto Deluxe by Frank Pennachio Date Added: Friday 04 November, 2022
Robusto Deluxe Very pleased with the timely processing and delivery of my order. I came across and tried a Robusto Deluxe single While at the beach in Wilmington, NC earlier this year. I enjoyed it so I bought a box. When That was done I searched online for more and came across The Cigar Hut website. I've had a good experience each time I've ordered and the Robusto has become a daily favorite of mine.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer by Theodore Kunzog Date Added: Wednesday 02 November, 2022
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer The tobacco is good but they all burn unevenly.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
La Diferencia Cubana Torpedo by Dave Caldwell Date Added: Tuesday 13 September, 2022
La Diferencia Cubana Torpedo Product is very good always fresh.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Theodore Kunzog Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2022
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer I had always liked these, but the quality seems to have gone a little. More loosely rolled and less even burning. I would still buy them again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill by Alice Cafiero Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2022
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill The cigars are usually fresh but 1 out of 4 deliveries are not. Also shipping way too much $18 and usually 5 day wait.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Shelton Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2022
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Still the best small cigar going. Love these and the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Robusto by Robert Mattes Date Added: Tuesday 21 June, 2022
Cuban Delights Robusto Cuban Delights are a very good cigar. I've smoked many of them along with many other brands, some very famous and outrageously expensive. Dollar for dollar, they are hard to beat.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Blackstone Vanilla Tip - 20 Packs of 5 (100) by Douglas Engstrom Date Added: Thursday 16 June, 2022
Blackstone Vanilla Tip - 20 Packs of 5 (100) I'm enjoying them very much, Thanks again for the fast and friendly service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill by Alice Cafiero Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2022
M&R Vintage Reserve Churchill Last few orders about 8 were very dry and or cracked.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Michael Andersson Date Added: Monday 13 June, 2022
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer I was so pleased that after sooooo long unavailable. An inexpensive but GREAT smoke!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Bandidos Mild n Sweet by Eric Denton Date Added: Tuesday 31 May, 2022
Bandidos Mild n Sweet Excellent good draw cheroot, think it will be my favorite!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Sue Polistina Date Added: Thursday 19 May, 2022
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Best tasting and longest lasting flavor of the Rollers. And they do not burn hot like some of the other flavors

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Allan Imler Date Added: Tuesday 10 May, 2022
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer Great cigar. I like the Macanudo Cafe - the alternatives are almost an exact smoke. I recommend these to friends as an alternative to the more expensive Macanudo Hyde Park.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Don Rafael #67 Churchill Maduro by Nick Browning Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2022
Don Rafael #67 Churchill Maduro Good everyday smoke, burn a little fast, good flavor. Would order again.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill Seconds by Nick Browning Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2022
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill Seconds Great smoke, top quality, FANTASTIC DEAL!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Nick Browning Date Added: Thursday 28 April, 2022
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer Loosely rolled, cut it/clip it/punch it, doesn't matter. Gonna be eating leaves after 4-5 puffs. Cheap price, cheap taste.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Baron de Rothschild Alternatives 2-fer by Paul J Arundel Date Added: Friday 22 April, 2022
Macanudo Baron de Rothschild Alternatives 2-fer The selection is great, and the price is right. Too, it's very impressive that delivery takes only 2-3 days.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill Seconds by Dirk Caperton Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2022
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Churchill Seconds Cigar Hut is my go to source for cigars. They have the best selection, the best quality for the best price and the standard shipping is as fast as any.
Thank you, Dirk C.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Christopher Marren Date Added: Monday 28 March, 2022
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent choice.. Great first experience. I highly recommend this company. Happy Costomer 😊

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Jake Miller Date Added: Wednesday 05 January, 2022
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer have smoked these for years. Always consistently good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brocatus Robusto by Robert Reynolds Date Added: Monday 27 December, 2021
Brocatus Robusto Definitely not my favorite. They came in a very pretty box completely dried out. After humidifing they became very hard to smoke. Too hard and strong.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Churchill by Ron Gibbs Date Added: Tuesday 30 November, 2021
Cuban Delights Churchill Inconsistent, but the ones that burn are not too bad.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
CAO Eileen's Dream Cigarillos Tin by Richard West Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2021
CAO Eileen's Dream Cigarillos Tin GREAT SMOKE. VERY NICE FLAVOR AND SMOOTH.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos by Richard West Date Added: Friday 26 November, 2021
Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos GREAT PRODUCT. A NICE SMOOTH SMOKE !

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 951 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2022 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map