Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Wednesday, Jun. 26, 2019
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
02. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
04. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
05. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
07. Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer 
09. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
10. Alta Gracia Natural Cigarillos 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 908 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Cuban Delights Corona by Jacob Richardson Date Added: Wednesday 12 June, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona I am disappointed the price go\'s up and the quality went down.
The filler was too loose, did not stay lit.
What is the problem with getting the vanilla flavor again?

Jake Richardson

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Sue Polistina Date Added: Friday 07 June, 2019
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Have been ordering these great cigars for years! Flavor last through to the end. Plus, you can beat the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer by Larry Dearman Date Added: Tuesday 04 June, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 3-fer Cigars are almost always fresh, maybe a couple of times they were dry.
Most of the time the cigars are in stock, sometimes I have to switch brands because they are out of stock.
I think the prices for the 3-fers and 4-fers are very good.
Overall I do recommend The Cigar Hut to friends.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Charles Munchel Date Added: Tuesday 28 May, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona Rum I prefer Vanilla

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Great little cigar and great company to buy from Have been doing business with these people for several years and will continue for years to come

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. Very happy customer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande by William Depuydt Date Added: Thursday 25 April, 2019
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande Its hard to write a review on these cigars The first order was Great the second order I thought it was a totally different cigar not so great

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Maduro Grande by Louis Kahl Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2019
Tobacconist Series Maduro Grande Excellent Cigar and also a good price!!! Thanks for adding these to your product list!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Toro Bundle 2-fer by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Tuesday 26 March, 2019
Connecticut Toro Bundle 2-fer I have smoked a lot of these Connecticut Toro Bundles over the past few years, all purchased from Cigar Hut and always enjoyed this value cigar. I treat them as a working cigar, on the boat, outside doing chores, etc. They are very mild, smoke reasonably well, no tunneling, or other smoking problems. I highly recommend them and hoping Cigar Hut continues to carry them as well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Sunday 24 March, 2019
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Once again I was provided fantastic service and received a quality product. If you are looking for a company that actually provides customer service in todayís invironment you need to look no further. You will find a company that actually cares about customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Glen Miller Date Added: Tuesday 12 March, 2019
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Your shipping time has dramatically improved. I prefer Macanudo alts over the Partigas not only for the taste, but also their construction is superior to Partigas. I hope your notification of Macanudo alts arrival works!

It is a pleasure doing business with your company.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Richard Evers Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2019
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer I felt the price was reasonable and I like the 2 for deals. I have bought this same cigar many times over the years. I received them even soon that I expected. My only complaint is for some reason these cigars are very
dry and almost crumble. Always before they were moist and that is what I was expecting this time also. I store them so they were not left out in some place that could cause them to be dried out. I am a little disappointed in these two boxes but will continue to order them from you unless this continues to happen with future orders.

Richard

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Sue Polistina Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2019
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars The amaretto rollers are great. The flavor lasts throughout the smoke and the price is unbeatable. Highly recommend!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Luther Hueske Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars fast shipping time, packed very well in box, taste good and most draw well, but not all, but the price makes up the difference, will order again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona by Dennis A. Pinkerton Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona they were good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Michael McCandless Date Added: Monday 11 February, 2019
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer A good cigar for the price, however, youíll lose 8-10% of your supply due to some being rolled so tightly that itís impossible to draw on them.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. I get great cigars at a good price with super fast shipping. Ho hum... so boring... nothing new to write here.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Luther Hueske Date Added: Wednesday 30 January, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars delivery was prompt, flavor is great, some do not draw real well, but for the price they very good, shipping is a little pricey though

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Rodger C Butler Date Added: Friday 18 January, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Still a great favorite for quick smokes. Been smoking them for over 14 years. Good flavor, good construction.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Wednesday 02 January, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. A good company to do business with. Ordering, delivery, product-all end up the way it should.
Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by David Augustin Date Added: Thursday 27 December, 2018
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Great little smokes. They actually last longer than I had thought. At least 15 minutes on a casual walk. They burn reliably and have a nice flavor profile.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Wednesday 19 December, 2018
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro If you are looking for a place to purchase your cigars, this is the place. They are knowledgeable, customer friendly and provide the best service. In todayís invironment this is hard to come across. Anytime Iíve had a problem they have always addressed and taken care of it. Donít shop anywhere else. Keep up the great work and customer service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sumatran Toro Bundle 4-fer by Mark Bowers Date Added: Wednesday 12 December, 2018
Sumatran Toro Bundle 4-fer Everything great except delivery one day late. I left for Mexico and wanted to take some of your delights along....not your fault it didn't happen. This time of year and all....

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Ed Bull Date Added: Tuesday 11 December, 2018
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I smoke these cigars while on the motorcycle. They are great cigars for that. The problem I have is that you don't have them in stock on a constant basis
Thanks
Bull

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Paul J. Arundel Date Added: Monday 12 November, 2018
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Good cigars at a good price. Delivered without delay.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 908 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2019 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map