Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Thursday, Apr. 09, 2020
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
03. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
04. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
05. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
08. Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
09. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
10. 2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 940 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2020
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great as usual. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Sumatran Toro Bundle 2-fer by Terry Tibbetts Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2020
Sumatran Toro Bundle 2-fer This is a review of the "Sumatran Toro" bundles. The Sumatran Toro is a excellent value cigar, with vg to excellent smoking characteristics........meaning that they have vg draw, construction, burn time, no canoing, lots of smoke and decent taste. I have been smoking the Cigar Hut's "alternates" for several years, having smoked not all varieties, but many of them. I like a milder cigar in a toro shape so those alternates fitting that description I have probably smoked at one time or another. I have no personal favorite in the alternates, but never have I been dissatisfied with any cigar or cigar order from Cigar Hut! The alternates compare to or exceed in many cases hand rolled cigars, of which I have smoked my share of, particularly from a little shop in Fort Myer's, FL. I find that skilled rollers must be, or are in decline as I find many cigar construction problems (of which draw and even burn rate) are a problem more so now than in the past with hand rolled cigars than I do with machine made. Cigar Hut shipping expense and timing are reasonable, the order is well packed, a definite plus! In conclusion I highly recommend this reviewed cigar and Cigar Hut to any cigar smoker looking for an excellent cigar for a value price, and a good cigar store from which to purchase from.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2020
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro While we will all get through this Covid-19 challenge we all face I decided that a good cigar, or 2, from Cigar Hut would be make it a little more bearable. Thank you Cigar Hut for your years of great service, great product and especially during these tough times. Be safe.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Dave Swanson Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2020
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Fast delivery, exactly as advertised.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Arturo Fuente Rothschild Maduro - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2019
Arturo Fuente Rothschild Maduro - Single great flavor! smooth draw. well packed. quick delivery. very pleased.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Sherry Sergi Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2019
2 Rum & 2 Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Absolutely fantastic!!! The only thing I recommend is for you to advertise through google a little stronger. I ordered these a few years ago and could not find you through google. I had to find the old email receipt to reorder again. But I was so glad to find you again. You have the best flavored cigars!!! Iím glad I found you. My family was so happy to get them again for Christmas!!!! Thank you so much!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle 4-fer by Rick Kamrath Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2019
Connecticut Torpedo Bundle 4-fer I enjoy more cigars than less cigars, so I like to find a staple smoke that won't be to strong (so I can enjoy more, longer) which is also economical (so I can enjoy it longer, for less).

The Connecticut Torpedo is a decent cigar which offers both standards. It doesn't have the smoothest wrapper, and isn't the most tightly-packed cigar, and certainly doesn't have an elaborate band, but for about $1.25 a stick (including shipping), one doesn't have to think too hard in order to have a cigar that works on an everyday basis.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Sumatran Churchill Bundle 4-fer by Ted Kunzog Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2019
Sumatran Churchill Bundle 4-fer These are pretty good for an every day cigar at a low price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Ted Kunzog Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer These are my favorite little cigars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Fred Schwarze Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona Rum nice mild cigars. the right length for long easy smoke after a meal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Again, easy order, no issues.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer These are great little cigars that taste great smoke great and at a very reasonable price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Deb Spano Date Added: Tuesday 08 October, 2019
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer My only thing is please make sure you never sold out

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2019
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Great cigar but even better service. You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Michael Sohn Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great cigars as always

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Honeys Corona Honey by Peter Roland Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2019
Cuban Honeys Corona Honey Rollers Choice Flavored Bundles are a TERRIFIC BUY!

Incredible Bargain for the World\'s Best Smoking Cigars!
Always Fast Delivery & Great Service
(To President Jim Bullen; every customer is #1 Priority)
*Cigar Hut has been my favorite for almost 2 Decades!

Why would a Cigar Lover Go Anywhere ELSE?

Peter Anthony Roland
September 2019

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Michael Gregorek Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2019
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars These cigars are offered for a fair price compared to the competition. BUT these are poor cigars. Their construction is inconsistent: sometimes soft, loose; sometimes gnarly, twisted; sometimes damp, dank. With all that candor, here's one more truth bomb: we still enjoy their cherry tips; their size and feel; and the accessible price. I buy from CigarHut because they ship faster than they promise; have honest reviews; have an easy to navigate website/catalog; and they are consumer focused. Even this review was not my idea: CigarHut asked me.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 by James Kronenberger Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 Ordered from Cigar Hut before thatís why I ordered again. Email confirmation and tracking. On time delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Sue Polistina Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great favor and smoke. Flavor lasts through the entire cigar. Hand rolled - plus you cannot beat the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magellan Dominicans Corona by Don Vestal Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2019
Magellan Dominicans Corona Very mild cigar. Pleasant to smoke. At my age I enjoy simple things. Sitting on my deck with a cold beer, a mild cigar and listening to my sixties music.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla by Fred Schwarze Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla nice, stay lit and are fresh, and they don't need to be cut.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Orr Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Best little cigars for the money anywhere!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande by William Depuydt Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande Cigar where Dry

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Michael Gregorek Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2019
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler As an occasional smoker, with no discerning taste, my opinion is just as a novice. So, first, these cigars have a nice taste, but it just seems like they sugar the tip and nothing more. Otherwise, each cigar ultimately burns, tastes and smells the same. They are loosely wrapped, burn quickly, but last fairly long--maybe a 1/2 hour. The number, shape and cost are a fair bargain compared to the competition that I've tried before. I would have preferred more of a cherry pipe tobacco. Incidentally, the cherry cigar seems - as I said - just a sugar dipped tip. I would buy these again because they are fun and as good as they get.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Masters Corona Deluxe by Ed Werner Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Dutch Masters Corona Deluxe I like em, they are mild and even burning better than a lot of hand rolled cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 940 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2020 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map