Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
02. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
06. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
07. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
08. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
09. Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
10. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 934 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Sumatran Churchill Bundle 4-fer by Ted Kunzog Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2019
Sumatran Churchill Bundle 4-fer These are pretty good for an every day cigar at a low price.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by Ted Kunzog Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer These are my favorite little cigars

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Fred Schwarze Date Added: Wednesday 30 October, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona Rum nice mild cigars. the right length for long easy smoke after a meal.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Again, easy order, no issues.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 09 October, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer These are great little cigars that taste great smoke great and at a very reasonable price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Deb Spano Date Added: Tuesday 08 October, 2019
Honey Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer My only thing is please make sure you never sold out

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2019
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Great cigar but even better service. You

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Michael Sohn Date Added: Tuesday 17 September, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Great cigars as always

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Honeys Corona Honey by Peter Roland Date Added: Friday 13 September, 2019
Cuban Honeys Corona Honey Rollers Choice Flavored Bundles are a TERRIFIC BUY!

Incredible Bargain for the World\'s Best Smoking Cigars!
Always Fast Delivery & Great Service
(To President Jim Bullen; every customer is #1 Priority)
*Cigar Hut has been my favorite for almost 2 Decades!

Why would a Cigar Lover Go Anywhere ELSE?

Peter Anthony Roland
September 2019

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Michael Gregorek Date Added: Thursday 12 September, 2019
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars These cigars are offered for a fair price compared to the competition. BUT these are poor cigars. Their construction is inconsistent: sometimes soft, loose; sometimes gnarly, twisted; sometimes damp, dank. With all that candor, here's one more truth bomb: we still enjoy their cherry tips; their size and feel; and the accessible price. I buy from CigarHut because they ship faster than they promise; have honest reviews; have an easy to navigate website/catalog; and they are consumer focused. Even this review was not my idea: CigarHut asked me.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 by James Kronenberger Date Added: Tuesday 10 September, 2019
Honey Delights Cherry Tins 10/10 Ordered from Cigar Hut before that’s why I ordered again. Email confirmation and tracking. On time delivery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Sue Polistina Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2019
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Great favor and smoke. Flavor lasts through the entire cigar. Hand rolled - plus you cannot beat the price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Magellan Dominicans Corona by Don Vestal Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2019
Magellan Dominicans Corona Very mild cigar. Pleasant to smoke. At my age I enjoy simple things. Sitting on my deck with a cold beer, a mild cigar and listening to my sixties music.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla by Fred Schwarze Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2019
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla nice, stay lit and are fresh, and they don't need to be cut.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by John Orr Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Best little cigars for the money anywhere!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande by William Depuydt Date Added: Monday 12 August, 2019
Tobacconist Series Rosado Grande Cigar where Dry

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Michael Gregorek Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2019
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler As an occasional smoker, with no discerning taste, my opinion is just as a novice. So, first, these cigars have a nice taste, but it just seems like they sugar the tip and nothing more. Otherwise, each cigar ultimately burns, tastes and smells the same. They are loosely wrapped, burn quickly, but last fairly long--maybe a 1/2 hour. The number, shape and cost are a fair bargain compared to the competition that I've tried before. I would have preferred more of a cherry pipe tobacco. Incidentally, the cherry cigar seems - as I said - just a sugar dipped tip. I would buy these again because they are fun and as good as they get.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Dutch Masters Corona Deluxe by Ed Werner Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2019
Dutch Masters Corona Deluxe I like em, they are mild and even burning better than a lot of hand rolled cigars.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla by Peter Roland Date Added: Monday 05 August, 2019
Game Foil Fresh Palma Vanilla For many years, I've been happy to comply when asked to post a review; to help fellow cigar lovers decide which product to purchase from my Favorite Internet Site for Cigars, which Always offers the best prices, selection & service! However, They can't honestly review every Cigar.. So the quality of the products must come from the honest Opinions of our fellow cigar lovers.. Good and BAD!
THIS will be my 1st BAD review!
Cigars are Poorly made, (Many Fall Apart when Opening & removing from Foil wrapping..,) &
The others.. Simply Come Apart while smoking. Forget about flavor, aroma or Taste.. Advise you to; Wait till your favorite Flavored cigars back in stock,
This is a total waste of money, a Very Bad Cigar..
At ANY PRICE!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro by Donald Patterson Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019
Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro Once again, sitting on the patio after golf, I listened to friends complain about the lack of service they receive from companies they order their cigars from. I tell them if they want great service, a great product at good prices they need to shop at the Cigar Hut. This is the company who “service” is their middle name. So stop the complaining get on your damn self ounce and order from a place that provides great service Or quit complaining to me.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Rum by Ed Werner Date Added: Tuesday 23 July, 2019
Cuban Delights Corona Rum Cigars are not well rolled, draw and burn are not always even. One out of two is ok but taste is consistent.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Donald Ferren Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2019
Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer great would buy again

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer by Glen Miller Date Added: Thursday 27 June, 2019
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 2-fer Great service...... good price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer by Tim Swain Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
Macanudo Hyde Park Alternatives 2-fer It's a very good cigar as an Alt. Burns evenly which is great (I hate having to re-light) all the way through. Only issue I've had is flaking occurs on some, yet I buy the 2fers so all in all, a solid deal for a good smoke.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Wednesday 26 June, 2019
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Excellent as usual. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 934 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright © 1999-2019 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we do not ship tobacco products to the states of Maine, South Dakota and Utah.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map