Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Tuesday, Dec. 06, 2016
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
04. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
05. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
06. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
08. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
09. Royal Prince Its a Boy Cigars 
10. 125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 1 to 25 (of 829 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Magellan Dominicans Corona by Narcisse Cayer Date Added: Monday 05 December, 2016
Magellan Dominicans Corona Great smoke for the cost and good draw,good flaver,nice even burn.WILL ORDER AGAIN. NC

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Orlando J Woods Date Added: Friday 02 December, 2016
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars These are the worst cigars I have ever bought.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Paul Arundel Date Added: Friday 25 November, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Quality of cigars is good.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2016
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as usual. Both the product and service. My number one source for cigars, thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by M Ronald Vaughn Date Added: Friday 18 November, 2016
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer The Cigars are Good, but not Sweet, I like my Rum Cigars Sweet.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tobacconist Series Maduro Torpedo by Brian Murphy Date Added: Saturday 05 November, 2016
Tobacconist Series Maduro Torpedo Just what I was looking for.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Collette Turner Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Great little cigar for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer Great little cigar.Just right for a 10-15 min great.Very mild and very tasty

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hoyo de Monterrey Rothschild Maduro by Matthew Forgea Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
Hoyo de Monterrey Rothschild Maduro Great cigar that provides a good volume of smoke. A good 40 minute cigar. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Joe Daniel Date Added: Friday 07 October, 2016
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer Good deal on a good cigar

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Cherry by Charles Munchel Date Added: Monday 03 October, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Cherry Not what I wanted but they are okay.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Diesel Unholy Cocktail Torpedo - Single by Ross Krueger Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
Diesel Unholy Cocktail Torpedo - Single Totally impressed by this stick for the price!!! New everyday smoker. Consistent throughout down to the roach clip!!! Bold and smooth and drew very nice. Burned like a champ and provided 50 mins of heaven without taking out a loan.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Islam Essa Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars Amazing Cigar. Arrived with careful care, good packaging, clean, fast shipping, and it tastes AMAZING. I love the flavors.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Paul L Weakley Date Added: Friday 23 September, 2016
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives Very Happy with my purchase of Macanudo Ascot Alternatives, pack of 100.

Good quality cigar @ very good price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill by Harold Johnson Date Added: Wednesday 21 September, 2016
1876 Reserve Churchill The 1876 Reserve Churchill is a rather medium quality cigar at a low price. I enjoy smoking them when the draw is smooth, but some individual stogies have what I call a constipated puff. Those cigars make my cheeks hurt. I will, however, continue to purchase these cigars for I am a casual smoker.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Joe Daniel Date Added: Friday 16 September, 2016
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer Good Cigar. Just hope the price does not go up. Love the 2 fer

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Charles Bullard Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2016
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer I've purchased many times but this last batch they were rolled very loosely and were hard to burn will order another batch & see if any change !!!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer by Joe Daniel Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
Old Fashioned No. 749 2-fer You had them and price is outstanding

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brocatus Churchill by Ben Ennis Date Added: Tuesday 23 August, 2016
Brocatus Churchill Great cigars for a great price. Shipped very quickly.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla I and friends have been smoking these cigars for years. I only ask that you keep them in Stock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Frank Beltran Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Amaretto Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer nice simple cigar.. good for the golf course. Good flavor for the cost.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Excellent as always. Fast shipping, easy site to use.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Isla Paraiso Assortment by Felicia Johnson Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
Isla Paraiso Assortment Great pack of flavored cigars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Taylor Conley Date Added: Thursday 28 July, 2016
Rum Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer same as the last time - pretty bad - no flavor - same as all the other two-fers I've purchased in the past, like the vanilla - it is important to note that I do not smoke cigars - I only chew on them - they used to have more flavor and one would last for a considerable time but not any more - since they are cheap, I buy them - but they are such a disappointment I may finally have to give up chewing on cigars altogether - I cant see paying more for something I dont even smoke - Wolf Bros Rum Crooks was my choice for many years until they went out of business

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Arturo Fuente Canones by Sean Cavill Date Added: Wednesday 27 July, 2016
Arturo Fuente Canones Good value overall. One of the cigars was a little dry, but the rest look to be in good shape. This is a big boy cigar! Smoke it well.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 25 (of 829 reviews) Page:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2016 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map