Log In  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout  |  Site Map  
Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2018
Home
Welcome to The Cigar Hut, Bringing you some of the finest cigars at some of the finest prices.
Cigar FAQ Cigars Humidors Cigar Accessories Our Policies Catalog / Site Map
» Reviews

Go Back 1 page

Bestsellers
(in stock)
01. 100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 
02. Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
03. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 4-fer 
04. 10 Victor Sinclair Cigar Sampler 
05. Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla 
06. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 
07. Partagas Puritos Alternatives 4-fer 
08. 24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler 
09. Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer 
10. Cherry Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer 
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information 
Affiliate Program FAQ 
Affiliate Log In 

Cigar Reviews at The Cigar Hut

Displaying 26 to 50 (of 822 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla by Charles Munchel Date Added: Tuesday 08 August, 2017
Cuban Delights Corona Vanilla Great Cigars!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
5 Vegas Classic Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
5 Vegas Classic Churchill - Single This cigar was very nice; smooth; nice flavor and smooth draw. It was wrapped well and smoked very nicely. It was very enjoyable.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single by Col. Michael Cross Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
1876 Reserve Churchill - Single This 1876 Cigar was very smooth; full draw. It had a great smell. Unfortunately the wrapping was dry and cracked upon delivery. I had never smoked it before so I smoked it anyway. It was very enjoyable except for the fact that I was trying to keep the cigar from coming apart while I smoked it. This cigar was not very expensive but I did expect more in quality. I hope the Cigar Hut will provide me with another one the next time I order another cigar.
Col Cross

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Moretti Guillotine Cigar Cutter - Gun Metal by David G. Petta Date Added: Wednesday 19 July, 2017
Moretti Guillotine Cigar Cutter - Gun Metal This is a great cutter very sharp and it makes a very clean smoot cut.Would highly recommend this cutter to anyone

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Glen Miller Date Added: Monday 03 July, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives A much better flavor and consistency than the partigas alts.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Brian Gardner Date Added: Monday 03 July, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer Very good cigar's ,the cigar hut can't hardly keep in stock should tell the story! Lol. I enjoy Good quality cigar's at a fair price and I smoke these daily! The Cigar Hut is my choice to deal with always quality and deliver on time! Thanks George B. Gardner.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer by Joaquin Feliciano Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
Partagas Puritos Alternatives 3-fer Excellent small cigar, for a small cigar it carries a full body flavor taste.
I will be reordering again and I do recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Bryan Jackson Date Added: Tuesday 09 May, 2017
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler They all smell real good and have great flavors. The amaretto being the best & richest smelling one out of the bunch. The mint isn't overpowering like you may 1st think. It's just in the taste. Looking forward to tasting the rest of them.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer by Dan Hayworth Date Added: Thursday 04 May, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives 2-fer I've have smoked these for a few years now. Always a super smoke at a great value. Thanks Dan H.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler by Marcus Gordon Date Added: Friday 28 April, 2017
24 Flavored Rollers Select Cigar Sampler They are so good all kinds of flavors, and best of all if you have a hot tub and a drink well get in it and have a cigar then ( INJOY)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Frederick Lee Date Added: Friday 21 April, 2017
125 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars As always very fresh and wonderful flavored cigars at a very excellent price. No other place can compare to The Cigar Hut. And to add very professional and fast shipping...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Torpedo by Frank Dalonges Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
Carbon Copy C Torpedo My last order came on time, very satisfied.
When will carbon copy Presidente be in stock so I can place an order

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Humi-Care EH Plus Electronic Humidifier Fan Kit by Clement Varano Date Added: Thursday 23 March, 2017
Humi-Care EH Plus Electronic Humidifier Fan Kit Product works as intended and does a great job in circulating the air.
Customer service was fantastic since there was a discrepancy with my order..took care of the problem, no questions asked.
Extremely satisfied!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Carbon Copy C Torpedo by Cullen Davis Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
Carbon Copy C Torpedo I can honestly say that for $2 each it is the best cigar I have ever smoked

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Monday 27 February, 2017
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer As usual I am pleased with these cigars. Good product very fast delivery. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer by Collette Turner Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
El Hippie Petite Corona 2-fer Not a bad cigar for the price! Not tightly rolled and have somewhat of a vanilla flavor.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer by Collette Turner Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alts and Partagas Puritos Alts 2-fer I have been smoking these for a long time!! They are always fresh and usually burn/draw well. The price is right! The Partagas are a darker tabacco.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
20 Cigar Grab Bag Sampler by Collette Turner Date Added: Thursday 23 February, 2017
20 Cigar Grab Bag Sampler Of the 20 cigars I received, the three I smoked were not impressive. The wrappers began to unwrap very quickly. One didn't draw well or burn evenly. Don't think I would buy them again.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Torpedo Seconds by Louis Wexler Date Added: Monday 20 February, 2017
Rocky Patel Vintage 1992 Torpedo Seconds Absolutely a great cigar for the money.....Go Rocky

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives by Keith Coker Date Added: Friday 03 February, 2017
Macanudo Ascot Alternatives I would love it if you didn\'t run out of the product

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars by Jose Perez Date Added: Wednesday 25 January, 2017
100 Flavored Rollers Select Cigars I like the assortment of flavors and the price. My Fav ones were the Rum and the honey.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Free Cuba Robusto by Turna Nguyen Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Free Cuba Robusto Good price and good services

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer by Richard Gillisse Date Added: Monday 19 December, 2016
Vanilla Flavored Rollers Select Cigars 2-fer Always excellent service and fast shipping. The 2-fer is a great value.
I will continue to do business with you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 3-fer by Charles Jett Date Added: Monday 12 December, 2016
Connecticut Churchill Bundle 3-fer Excellent service - terrific cigars for the price.

Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cuban Delights Corona Cherry by Charles Munchel Date Added: Wednesday 07 December, 2016
Cuban Delights Corona Cherry They are okay but i perfer the flavor I usually order which were out of stock

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 26 to 50 (of 822 reviews) Page: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
ADVANCED SEARCH

Shopping Cart
0 items
Our Products
Big List of Brands
Cigar Specials
Featured Items
New Products
Cigars Under a Buck 
Gift Certificates 
SAVE up to 80% OFF 
Cigar Hut Alternatives 
Cigars 
Humidors 
Accessories 
Surgeon General Warning:
Cigar Smoking Can Cause Lung
Cancer and Heart Disease

How To Contact The Cigar Hut
Copyright 1999-2018 The Cigar Hut
Cigar Hut Online Sales, The Cigar Hut, Cigar Hut, Our Logo and Slogan are all Trademarks of The Cigar Hut. The Cigar Hut and its operators are not affiliated with nor endorsed by any entity whose trade names, trademarks, or service marks are similar to the internet address (URL) or the domain name used to access this page.
While we try to keep our website as accurate as possible, we will not be held responsible for typographical errors.
NOTICE: The Cigar Hut does not sell tobacco or tobacco related products to anyone under the age of 26
Due to FDA regulations regarding the sale of tobacco products (section 1140.14 paragraph (a)(2)(ii))
Due to state laws, we are unable to ship tobacco products to the states of Maine.
Read the Legal Notice Here


Back to Top

Go Back 1 page

Shipping & Returns  |  Our Policies  |  Privacy Notice  |  Conditions of Use  |  About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Testimonials  |  Site Map